A background task is about to be initiated. You can monitor its progress using the Task Manager. The background task can be stopped or paused using the Task Manager. You can also pause or terminate the task by clicking on the appropriate button on the Session toolbar.
I don’t want to turn off the tutorial message out of fear that I will stop Nav from telling me about new things as I use them.
Does the ‘Don’t show tutorial message window again’ option box turn off all tutorial messages or just the one I don’t want to see?