Toad World® Forums

Closing app


#1

When I close application [after long idle -for app- period] it informs me about reconnection and asking if reexecute last operation.

First, I usually don’t remember this operation.
Second, I’m closing whole app, so I’m 100% not interested.

Disable it, please :wink:

Butter


#2

Good point.

CR106552

Debbie