Toad World® Forums

Explain plan preferences not persistent?


#1

Hello,

I’ve noticed that when I change a preference in the “Plan Options” dialog, this change is not persistent - if I perform another explain plan, the preferences are reset to their defaults.

In particular, I disabled displaying “Partition #” and “Partition Info”.


#2

Enhancement request added.

Thanks
Gwen


#3

We’ve discussed this internally, and have decided to increase this from and enhancement to a bug!

We’ll try and get it fixed for 6.2.

  • Jaime -

#4

Thanks!