Toad World® Forums

Export to graphic file forgets the destination path and overwrites


#1

Everytime you open Export to graphic file, TDM 3.4.14.6 reset the destination path, forgetting the last one set by the user.

In the case the destination file is already present, TDM overwrites the file without any alert.


#2

TDM also forgets any setting like JPEG compession and so on. This is very annoying in the case you have to export several images.


#3

Hello Arialdo,

This has been fixed for the upcoming Beta. (CR 51 653)

Thanks.

Vladka


#4

Great. Thank you