I’d like to draw your attention to a new thread posted in the section “Enhancement Requests” on the following topic:
Version Manager ‘Check In’ option when closing the application.
See the issue # 3 in my reply at:
Would you like TDM 3 to check in all opened versions before the application is closed?
Is the suggested solution acceptable for you?
Do you have any other suggestion?
Do you like TDM 3 to save the version without check in?
How would you like TDM3 to behave in this issue?
Please let us know what you prefer and require!
Thanks for your ideas!