Automation smtp error

Hi,

I’m getting following error messgae when i try to automate a simple sql statement query.Initially though there might be some issue with my maiil server.But i tested pl/sql smtp email and it worked fine.Am i missing any configuration properties.
I’m new to this toad for data anlaysts and i want to explore the automation feature.

6/6/2011 5:05:03 PM: There were errors encountered sending the message. See the log file for details.
6/6/2011 5:05:03 PM: at Quest.Toad.Workflow.Activities.SendEmailActivity.SendMail(SmtpServer server, MailMessage email)
at Quest.Toad.Workflow.Activities.SendEmailActivity.Execute(ActivityExecutionContext executionContext)
6/6/2011 5:05:03 PM: Continuing after error
6/6/2011 5:05:24 PM: The socket object used by MailBee was unexpectedly closed. InnerException message follows: Unable to read data from the transport connection: A connection attempt failed because the connected party did not properly respond after a period of time, or established connection failed because connected host has failed to respond.
6/6/2011 5:05:24 PM: Unable to read data from the transport connection: A connection attempt failed because the connected party did not properly respond after a period of time, or established connection failed because connected host has failed to respond.
6/6/2011 5:05:24 PM: at dr.a(Exception A_0)
at dr.a(Byte[] A_0, Int32 A_1)
at dx.a(Byte[] A_0, Int32 A_1)
at c0.ak()
at bb.a(String A_0, Int32 A_1, Boolean A_2, EndPoint A_3)
at bb.y()
at go.y()
at g5.y()
at go.a(MailMessage A_0, String A_1, EmailAddressCollection A_2, DeliveryNotificationOptions A_3, Smtp8bitDataConversion A_4, Boolean A_5, SendFailureThreshold A_6, Boolean A_7, DataTable A_8, Int32 A_9, String A_10)
at g5.a(MailMessage A_0, String A_1, EmailAddressCollection A_2, DeliveryNotificationOptions A_3, Smtp8bitDataConversion A_4, Boolean A_5, SendFailureThreshold A_6, Boolean A_7, DataTable A_8, Int32 A_9, String A_10)