I’ll run TOAD for a few days without shutting down or restarting TOAD. Eventually TOAD will crash. I know this so I hit the “Save all options” button every once in a while. However, it doesn’t save everything that would be saved if I was to shut TOAD down. So my request is, can we have an option to save everything that would be saved on a normal shut down of TOAD? I’m thinking about Connections, Saved SQL, SB History and anything that might be in the shutdown sequence (I’m sure there’s quite a bit).
I’ve just “Checked” the save settings button - will this save all of the above?