Toad World® Forums

Undo "Save Result Set" when saving Data Model file?

Hello.

Does anyone know how to undo “Save Result Set” when saving Data Model file?

Thanks.

Are you talking about a Query Builder file? If so just choose not to save results the next time you close the file.

Or did you mean some other file or product?

Debbie

It’s Query Builder. I selected Yes and “Do not ask again”. :frowning:

If you open the Output window (It’s in the View menu). Every time you “skip” a question there should be a line logged to this window and at the very end there is a link that allows you to start asking that particular question again.

There is also the nuclear option of doing this which resets all your “Do not ask again” selections in the Options under the tab Environment|Confirmations and then “Reset Ignored Confirmations”.