I think I am too late for 13.2 release. But it seems, as if the automatic save of the "Connection Bar Button Order" and "Named SQL" is broken. In previous (beta) releases, it saved all my edits on named SQLs and the button order automatically. I tried to just open Toad, edit in both places and immediately quit after (so no other operations or a second Toad opened). My changes are lost. I tried it also within my "normal" workflow (opening some connections, editing some sources etc). All changes are lost after closing and opening Toad again, too. Can somebody confirm this?