If I open the connection manager or right click on a connection in the navigation manager and choose properties, I am presented with a user/pass (plus other stuff) dialog. If I change the password, the “Save” button is still disabled (“Connect” and “Cancel” are still available). If I make any other changes, such as to the username, or the connection name, then the “Save” button is enabled. The correct behavior should be that the “Save” button become enable when any field in the dialog changes, including the password.
Good point. We will handle. CR92516