If Team Coding is configured to “Recompile source when undoing checkout”, and you undo checkout for a table, does it drop and re-add the table?
No, the “Recompile source when undoing checkout” does not affect table objects. Team Coding will leave those objects as-is when performing an undo checkout action.
good to know. Thanks John!