Odd error message in Toad

I am an IT Tech for a small company and one of my users is having issue with Data Point.
We're on version 5.1 and when running queries, we receive the following error message when it tries to archive the JSON file:

System.UnauthorizedAccessException
Access to the path 'C:\Users\USER\AppData\Roaming\Quest Software\Toad Data Point 5.1\SQLRecall\Executed\637559948384111531.json' is denied.
Stack Trace:
at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
at System.IO.File.InternalDelete(String path, Boolean checkHost)
at Quest.Toad.SQLRecall.JsonFileStorage1.Remove(FileStorageItem1 item)
at Quest.Toad.SQLRecall.SQLRecallItemExtensions.AddItem(JsonFileStorage1 storage, SQLRecallItem item, String body) at Quest.Toad.SQLRecall.ProducerConsumerQueue1.Work()
at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.RunInternal(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean preserveSyncCtx)
at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state, Boolean preserveSyncCtx)
at System.Threading.ExecutionContext.Run(ExecutionContext executionContext, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
at System.Threading.ThreadHelper.ThreadStart()

Oddly enough, it appears to generate the file, despite saying access is denied. Has anyone else seen this one before?

Not seen this before, although I don't play much with JSON (yet). Looked briefly on Quest's Knowledge Base and didn't see any relevant articles, not about JSON files anyway.

Have to ask, but you're sure you have Windows permissions on that Recall folder, or all the sub dirs in the directory location?

Other than that, might need to open a Support ticket.

Oh yes we have full permissions. It's strange because the error appears to the query as it's being run. The file works, opens and shows the data.

Best Regards,

Tony Hall, CUDE

IT Technician II, Information Technology Department

Elements Financial