I noticed that when I save the automation script in 3.2 the copy file name I specified gets erased. I’m using a wildcard in the source file name. Specifying the same folder name as the source for the copy to folder (maybe that’s not necessary?). Have a copy name specified that’s different than the source. I have both the overwrite file & delete source file checked.
Jason L. Horn