Toad World® Forums

Minor usage issue 10.5.0.41


#1

Hi. Today I exported two datasets to an Access database. I’d like to
recommend one small change. When I went to export the second dataset and had the
option selected to “Create tables in MDB File” when the file exists,
I still got the dialog warning me that the “file already exists, do you
want to overwrite”. This made me unsure if the other option would be
honored. Turns out it was, but in this case, can the generic overwrite warning
be suppressed?

Best regards,
Mike

Michael S. Zarzycki, MTS | Manager of Engineering IT | Sensata Technologies,
Inc. | voice: 508-236-1015 | fax: 508-236-3701 | www.sensata.com | The World
Depends on Sensors and Controls