I spent considerable time working on a script, and used the ‘Accept modifications’ menu item many times, thinking it actually saved it somewhere. When running a script which hung (for no good reason) and had to kill TDM, it was ALL LOST. Totally unacceptable - and there is no “Save” anywhere that I can see which would have indicated that it was safely written to disk.
I am really growing to hate this tool. At an absolute bare minimum somebody with an excellent grasp of GUI designs should do a total makeover of the whole thing, especially in such a way that there is absolute certainty that things have either been saved or not.