let me first say “Thank you!” for this great new option. Now the undo checkout works like expected.
Is it possible to make it a real “admin option”? All options in “Team Settings” are only enabled for changes if the user has TC_ADMIN_ROLE. The new option is the only one which is editable by “normal” users. I think the new option should only be editable by admins.