17.1.487.2904 Where did "Show favorites only" go?

I even tried resetting my configuration, but these two check boxes at the bottom of the connect dialog are still gone in the recent betas:
image

Recent beta looks like this:
image

What did I miss?

Hi Peter,

I expected someone to ask about "save passwords" first. :smiley:

I moved those checkboxes up here. I thought they were ugly down there below the grid.

Also, you can just use the grid filtering for "favorites only" like this:

image

-John

1 Like

Well, I'm never changing the same setting for "Save passwords" so I noticed Favorites first :slightly_smiling_face:

I am now grouping by "Favorite" and have re-added the column "Favorite" to allow editing, which should work for me even better than the original checkbox.

If anyone wonders, this is the menu to re-add a column after grouping by it:
image

Thanks John!

1 Like