Why does the bookmark disappear when the code line is deleted?
This is a bug? If not a bug then what is the use of this "feature"?
This thing has been a problem for me many many times.
The bookmarks should be "attached" not to the code but to the lines of the file or something. Or maybe yes - to the code, but if the code is deleted, no way the bookmark also should be deleted