Dat Grid - Visual Style

Hi, I am new to version 11.6.0.43, have been stuck in ver. 9.7 doe to sql- net 8.

Question: I am trying to define my own style for the data-grid and I can’t figure out - if it is even possible - how to change the style of the field current record AND column.

Right now the current record shows the defined style “Selection”, but the style of the currebt column is the exact style of that record/column if it wasn’t the current record, i.e.the “ContentOdd(Even)”.

Can one change the style of the current record/column to be something USER defined?

If so how?

To change the color of the selected row…

View > Toad Options > Data Grids > Visual > [Edit Styles] > Pick a style and press [Edit…] > Pick ‘Selection’ and change the color. This will change the
color of the selected row.

Sent: Friday, September 20, 2013 1:12 PM

To: toadoracle@toadworld.com

Subject: [Toad for Oracle - Discussion Forum] Dat Grid - Visual Style

Dat Grid - Visual Style

Thread created by schwartzl

Hi, I am new to version 11.6.0.43, have been stuck in ver. 9.7 doe to sql- net 8.

Question: I am trying to define my own style for the data-grid and I can’t figure out - if it is even possible - how to change the style of the field current record AND column.

Right now the current record shows the defined style “Selection”, but the style of the currebt column is the exact style of that record/column if it wasn’t the current record, i.e.the
“ContentOdd(Even)”.

Can one change the style of the current record/column to be something USER defined?

If so how?

To reply, please reply-all to this email.

Stop receiving emails on this subject.

Or
Unsubscribe from Toad for Oracle - General
notifications altogether.

Toad for Oracle - Discussion Forum

Flag
this post as spam/abuse.