Toad World® Forums

folder that syncs with OneDrive results in "reload from disk" message after saving

I have many SQL script in a local folder that is being synced via Microsoft Office 2013 OneDrive. When I save a script in the Editor, many times (maybe always but I’m not sure) I’ll get the popup saying " has changed on disk, Reload?". When I look at the file properties in the Editor and in Window Explorer, they have the same Modified time down to the seconds. The syncing is, of course, not modifying the file per se, and doesn’t appear to be changing the modified date. Any idea what might be happening and is there any resolution to avoid the “reload” popup (other than unchecking the “Prompt for reload on activation if timestamp has changed” option?