Toad World® Forums

TOAD for oracle when used it via remote desktop

Hi All,

Toad is having this kind of behaviour, when you save the connection settings from one user (user A).

Then user B open the remote desktop, he/she is able to see the save password and connection of User A.

How to disable this feature.

Thanks

IMHO, isn’t that violating usage policy?

You pay for one license and use it 100 times with hundred users?