Multiple Query Results for Toad

Hi everyone,
I am a developer who has used PostgreSQL before. I have started using oracle Sql now. And I'm using Toad right now. But unfortunately, I noticed that there is a very big deficiency in TOAD. Unfortunately, I saw that the results are always overwritten when you run multiple queries respectively. In other words, every query result is written on the same data grid. It's written on top of each other. But very interestingly, this feature is available in Oracle SQL Developer. This feature is also available in DBeaver. I think you should pay attention to this issue and develop this feature. Because when we developers want to do an analysis, we want to compare the results. We don't want him to write on it. This problem has been solved in Dbeaver as follows. Normal Execute -> CTRL + ENTER Multiple Execute -> CTRL + Shift + (> < | button) I have to use Oracle SQL Developer because this feature is not in Toad. Please research this feature and develop it for Toad. I will add the supporting screenshots

By the way, I saw an article in another post that this problem can be solved by opening it as New1, New2, New3. But this is not a solution because I cannot copy the Query to every tab. It's a workload. The feature you mentioned is available in Dbeaver. They have added this feature to their own programs, why not Oracle?

We actually just released this feature in beta today.

If you have Toad version 16.3, you can install the beta and try it. You can get the beta here: Toad for Oracle 17.0 Beta

Note: we don't have the ability yet to highlight multiple selects and run/pin them all automatically, but you can run one, pin the result, run the next, pin the result, etc. I plan to add the "run all" ability next.

Click here to pin the result

After that you get this:

-John